from by Et-Co*



from Liberto!, released May 5, 2014
Música: Sonia Linares Berroy, David Chueca, Pere Masdeu, Francesc Sáez, Bertrand Magnier
LLetras: Sonia Linares Berroy
Producció musical: David Chueca.
Grabació i Mixing: David Chueca.
Mastering: Yves Roussel.

Sonia Linares Berroy: Veu, Guitarra espanyola, segones veus

David Chueca: Guitarres eléctriques acústiques, pianos, rodhes, programació, segones veus.

Francesc Sáez Gutierrez: Percussió, segones veus.

Pere Masdeu: Bateries, saxo, seognes veus.

Bertrand Magnier: Baix, segones veus.



all rights reserved


Et-Co* Barcelona, Spain

Et-Co* Ethnic-Contemporary is my solo project, bringing together the art music of the east (World music & Occidental genres).
Awaken by the art of imagination, beauty & darkness, I use a language that transforms experiences into musical reflections, sensations and an awareness of life that allow me to discover my perception of the world.
... more

contact / help

Contact Et-Co*